Contact Us

 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Who We Are

 

  Founded in 2003 by Steve and Rebecca Donaldson, Rural Compassion is a 501(c) 3 non-profit organization. Our staff has 100+ collective years of ministry encompassing every aspect of church ministry, both rural and metro, including a wide range of non-church specialties such as literacy, teaching and school administration, warehousing food/supplies and food distribution,  and disaster management. RC team members have led and facilitated mission trips throughout the U.S. helping and encouraging local pastors and churches in being more effective in their communities.

Our Staff:

Steve and Rebecca Donaldson

President and Founder

steve@ruralcompassion.org

417.582.2231

 MORE ABOUT THE DONALDSON'S

  

Kent and Judy Anderson

Pastoral Training

Backpack Project

kent@ruralcompassion.org

417.576.6001

MORE ABOUT THE ANDERSON'S

 

Kristina Henson

Resource Assistant

kristina@ruralcompassion.org

417.582.2231

 MORE ABOUT KRISTINA

 

Pam Moncado

Office Manager

pam@ruralcompassion.org

417.582.2231

 MORE ABOUT PAM

 

 

Brent and Melissa Hurt

Pastoral Training/Logistics

brent@ruralcompassion.org

417.631.1167

MORE ABOUT THE HURT'S

 

 

Kim and Laurel Harvey

Pastoral Training/Cherish Project

kim@ruralcompassion.org

laurel@ruralcompassion.org

417.582.2231

 MORE ABOUT THE HARVEY'S

 

Dean & Sonja O'Bryan

Sustain Project

dean@ruralcompassion.org

417.582.2231

 MORE ABOUT THE O'BRYAN'S 

 

 

Greg & Rachelle Colegrove

Pastoral Training

greg@ruralcompassion.org

417.582.2231

 MORE ABOUT THE COLEGROVE'S

 

Randy & Kathy Cartwright

Pastoral Training

randy@ruralcompassion.org

kathy@ruralcompassion.org

417.582.2231

MORE ABOUT THE CARTWRIGHT'S

 

Curtis & Tabitha Wilson

Mississippi Delta Pastor Training

cwilson@convoyofhope.org

417.582.2231

MORE ABOUT THE WILSON'S